FILTRATION DE LABO

Membrane-Solutions a une longue histoire de faire opérationnels des échantillons de préparation pour le sicence de la vie, l'analysie d'environement, le clinique, du barreau et controle de qualité industrielle. Nous désignons toujours des fa?ons pour améliorer des échantillons de préparations à répondre aux demandes.

Nous offrons des produits de filtration pour des séparations essentielles et prosses de purification, et aidons des scientistes anticipate et éviter des problèmes dans leur analyses en aval par la fa?on de préparations d'échantillons.

PRODUITS

Membrane FilterMembrane Filter


Membrane Filtres ou Membranes sont des filmes de micro poreux avec la taille de pore en grade spécifique. Membranes retiennent les particules et micro-organismes que dépasse leur porisité comme une barrière physique.
 
 

Syringe Filtersfiltre séringues

 
MS filtre séringues est uniquement des filtres en qualité, bien emballagé avec le tarif compétitif. Nous offrons des produits classiques en membranes principaux y comprie Nylon, PTFE, PES, MCE et PVDF qui sont en diamètres 13mm, 25mm et 33mm et avec le coquille en polyproplène. 
 
 

Vacuum Filterunité de filtration vide

 
Unité de filtration vide est principalement utilisé dans les procédures microbiologiques et analytiques qui associe à collecter du particule (bactéries, précipité, etc) de liquide de suspension. Le liquide versé dans l'étonnoire via le filtre qui retienne les particules, et le filtre est collecté dans le bouteille directement ou via un collecteur vide. L'utilisation vide fait de l'économie de temps de process en comparant à l'écoulement à gravité.
 

Microbiology TestMicrobiology Test


Esters mixtes de cellulose (MCE) ou acétate de cellulose (CA) sont les meilleurs pour la microbiologie et le teste de surveillance enviromentale. Lignes de la grille contrastées facilite le comptage des colonies sur la surface du filtre et sont testés pour garantir la liberté de l'inhibition de ligne de la grille. Membrane Solutions propose des disques MCE membrane de contr?le en diamètres de 47mm,37mm,50 mm et d'autres. également pour les tests différentes de bactérie, nous avons 0.10μm, 0,22 pm, 0,45, 0.65μm, 0.80μm, 1.00μm à vous choisir, les membranes noir et vert sont testés pour une récupération optimale des levures et des bactéries totales.
MCE membranes de Membranes-Solutions sont également testés pour la liberté de l'inhibition de la ligne de quadrillage et la couleur optimale réactions sur les milieux d'essai appropriées.

Ger Espa Fran 中文 日本語 Ko Ru
Email
Lab Filtration
Lab Instrument
Industry Liquid Filtration

Lab Filtration

Membrane Solutions LLC has a long history of enabling efficient sample preparation within the life science, environmental analysis, clinical, forensic and industrial quality control markets. We are constantly devising ways to improve sample prep to meet the demands of lower detection limits while efficiently processing more samples.

We provide filtration products for essential separation and purification processes and help scientists anticipate and avoid problems in their downstream analyses by finding the optimum sample preparation method.
Products
Membrane Filter
Membrane filters or "membranes" are Micro porous films with specific pore size ratings. Membranes retain particles and microorganisms that exceed their pore ratings by acting as a physical barrier and capturing such particles on the surface of the membrane.
Syringe Filters
MS® Syringe Filters are simply quality filters, well packaged, and offered at a fair and competitive price. The Classic range is available in all of the major membranes including Nylon, PTFE, PES, MCE and PVDF which are supplied in 13mm, 25mm and 33mm formats in virgin polypropylene housings.
Vacuum Filter
Vacuum Filter is used primarily in microbiological and analytical procedures that involve collecting a particulate (bacteria, precipitate, etc.) from a liquid suspension. Liquid poured into a funnel passes through a filter, which retains the particulate, and filtrate can be collected into a filter flask, directly or via a vacuum manifold. Applying vacuum reduces process time compared to gravity flow.
Microbiology Test
Mixed Esters of Cellulose (MCE) or Cellulose Acetate(CA) are best for microbiology and environment monitoring test. Contrasting grid lines facilitate counting colonies on the filter surface and are tested to assure freedom from grid line inhibition. Membrane Solutions offers MCE monitoring membrane discs in diameters in 37mm 47mm 50mm and other diameter. Also for different bacteria testing, we have 0.10μm, 0.22μm, 0.45μm, 0.65μm, 0.80μm, 1.00μm for choose. Black and Green membranes are tested for optimal recovery of yeast and total bacteria. Membrane Solutions MCE membranes are also tested for freedom from grid line inhibition and optimal color reactions on appropriate test media.
Home | News & Support | Order FAQ | Contact Us | Site Map | All About Membrane | SEO Tools | Search Engine Optimization | Blog
USA China Japan
Toll Free: 1-866-528-4572
Fax: 732-412-4040
Toll Free: 400-820-0293
Fax: 0086-21-51687551
Toll Free: 0066-33-800658